We were unable to load Disqus. If you are a moderator please see our troubleshooting guide.

Mark Anthony Given • 1 year ago

We wish to inform you that FBI Director Mueller plans to
arrive in Moscow at approximately 10 pm local time on April
27 with a ten-gram sample of seized HEU, which you requested
for nuclear forensics analysis. http://unitedstatevsobama.b...

Guest • 1 year ago
Trumpanzee • 1 year ago

Thats right, upvote the Bot, you puke MAGA'ts!

Mary Trumps 'Fro • 1 year ago

Its been linked to Sludge Report. That's an immediate take over by Russian and Mercer bots.

Guest • 1 year ago
Deep State • 1 year ago

Aww, did you write that rancid tripe all by yourself?

Guest • 1 year ago
Active Measures • 1 year ago

Russian trolls pushing a Russian collusion conspiracy theory against the man who's investigating Russian collusion. It would appear that Vlad is the only one playing 3D chess here... unfortunately his side of the board is nothing but pawns.

Guest • 1 year ago
McKinley Webb • 1 year ago

Clean? Talk to people in New York...this man couldn't spell clean if you spotted him the c-l-e-a...

Old Fart • 1 year ago

He is judging by himself.

thor • 1 year ago

I'll take that 10 to 1, idiot -- so how we gonna make this bet happen, sucker?

Neal • 1 year ago

I'll find you to collect. Loser

Liberals must be defeated not convinced

Dr. Wambulance ✓ • 1 year ago

Awwww, you learned to read?

Old Fart • 1 year ago

Aww, did you read this by yourself?

Dale Messerly Jr. • 1 year ago

Getting desperate and scared since the turds aren't sticking?

lineguy • 1 year ago

Excellent retort!

McKinley Webb • 1 year ago

Flynn is scheduled for sentencing within the next two months...better hurry...

Neal • 1 year ago

WSJ
Mueller’s Investigation Crosses the Legal Line
It’s unconstitutional under Morrison v. Olson—the decision, not the dissent.
Mr. Mueller, in contrast, is investigating a large number of people and has already charged defendants with many different kinds of crimes, including—as in Mr. Manafort’s case—ones unrelated to any collaboration between the Trump campaign and Russia. That’s too much power for an inferior officer to have. Only a principal officer, such as a U.S. attorney, can behave the way Mr. Mueller is behaving. Mr. Mueller is much more powerful today than any of the 96 U.S. attorneys. He is behaving like a principal officer.
The Framers struggled long and hard over the Appointments Clause. For better or worse, they arrived at the process of presidential nomination with senatorial consent. The Justice Department’s Office of Legal Counsel should confirm the analysis set forth above in a legal opinion to guide Mr. Rosenstein in the exercise of his duties. Judge Ellis should dismiss the indictment against Mr. Manafort on Appointments Clause grounds. All other defendants Mr. Mueller charges, and witnesses he subpoenas, should challenge the constitutionality of his actions on Appointments Clause grounds.
Liberals must be defeated not convinced

McKinley Webb • 1 year ago

This may clarify the increased interest in Manafort...There may be additional interest and leads that he has involvement with Russis...

See Attachment C

https://www.scribd.com/docu...

Neal • 1 year ago

Gates / Manafort - It must be noted, the appointment letter purpose is to look for Russian collusion during the Trump 2016 campaign. Russian collusion has not been found. The judge asking for the scope memo is a big, big deal. Remember, there was no crime that was specified at the beginning of this. And these prosecutors know that there’s no crime. He essentially said, “It looks to me like all you’re really using Manafort here is a way to get Donald Trump. This does seem to me to appear outside your jurisdiction. What you’re accusing Manafort of doing happened way before the campaign or Trump’s election.” And the Mueller prosecutors objected and whatever their objections were, the judge said, “Come on, man, don’t try to put this on me.”
*But this judge knows that the Justice Department had the goods on Manafort long before Mueller came along, and they chose not to prosecute. Now Mueller wants to prosecute it on the authority of a collusion with Russia investigation even though it has nothing to do with collusion with Russia. It is nuts! Manafort will walk.
Liberals must be defeated not convinced

What are you getting out of all this?

Neal • 1 year ago

The Trump Years Will Be a Constant Battle with the Media, the Left and the Right — and Their Special-Kind-of-Stupid Followers. Donald Trump’s gonna have perhaps the most embattled presidency in — well, certainly in our lifetimes, and I dare say maybe in modern American history. They’re not going to quit and they are a new kind of stupid. But they are going to have the media on their side, and that’s the danger. And it’s gonna be really important for Trump to have people just like him surrounding him, and that is fighters, people who are fearless, who will not be daunted by this onslaught that’s coming. The pressure on Trump and his administration is gonna be like nothing you have seen.

So you're just 100% in the bag for Trump no matter what he does?

Neal • 1 year ago

You’re gonna realize how utterly phony this entire investigation of Donald Trump is. It’s phonier than you even realize now.

WSJ
Mueller’s Investigation Crosses the Legal Line
By Steven G. Calabresi
It’s unconstitutional under Morrison v. Olson—the decision, not the dissent.

I am?

Calabresi is a Scalia flunky.

Dale Messerly Jr. • 1 year ago

LMFAO you losing it since the turd didn't stick ad Trump is STILL YOUR President?

Lawrence Wunderlich • 1 year ago

you liberals are hopeless fools. Maga always.

fishwrapper • 1 year ago

You disagree with me, ergo; you are a Bot. Or a Troll. Or a Russian Bot! Or ignorant. Or deserve to be called a disparaging name. The list is endless and it never fails to amuse! :)

Guest • 1 year ago
fishwrapper • 1 year ago

And there you have it: I am amused by your comment. Thanks and have a great day!

Guest • 1 year ago
fishwrapper • 1 year ago

My name is not "anyway",

3stepsahead • 1 year ago

Chuck is set to private. PRIVATE=RUSSIAN TROLL

Mary Trumps 'Fro • 1 year ago

You can't back up a single claim you, or John the fake news man, have made.

Just like with Hillary and Obama, you people make up things. Repeat them endlessly and you proclaim it "the truth".

No charges. No convictions. Just OPINIONS.

The modern Alt Right in a nut shell.

3stepsahead • 1 year ago

I'll help..
Mueller Cinflicts
*He's good friends with Comey.
*Trump turned him down to head FBI after firing comey.
* He headed the FBI, and can't be impartial to criticism of the organization.

Now get off your opinions, turn off Rachel and get some facts.

Mary Trumps 'Fro • 1 year ago

More innuendo and gossip. Not a fact to be found.

Fox News rots the brain. LMAO

3stepsahead • 1 year ago

HEY RUSSIAN TROLL. DID YOUR FALSE NARRATIVE OF MULLER NOT-HAVING A CONFLICT GET BLOWN UP? YOU PEOPLE ON THE LEFT. ALL OPINION AND NO FACTS. PRESENT YOU WITH FACTS AND OFF YOU RUN, OR START NAME CALLING. USELESS RUSSIAN..

Mary Trumps 'Fro • 1 year ago

Get therapy little guy.

3stepsahead • 1 year ago

Thats all you got! I site evidence on why Muller is conflicted from WP and CNN no less, and Im the one who needs therapy? You're a political hack, or Russian TROLL.

Mary Trumps 'Fro • 1 year ago

"Evidence"? That's not what that is little one. You need to support you claim that it is indeed causing a conflict and affecting the investigation.

Every single day that Hillary, Obama, or Comey are NOT charged with any of your allegedly horrible crimes is another day of embarrassment for you.

Every day Trump doesn't "fire Mueller" based on your claims is also an embarrassment to you.

How sad. How pathetic.

All talk. No action. Don the Con.

3stepsahead • 1 year ago

Are you a child? He's friends with Comey. That's a conflict. Him having worked closely with Comey is a conflict by itself. He was turned down to head the FBI by the the subject of his investigation. That's a conflict. That's the problem with you lefties. You don't know the definition of words, and make them up to fit your narrative. But I'm happy and laugh at your tears. Trump's the President, and your idiocy will ensure a second term. HAHAHA

3stepsahead • 1 year ago

Mueller isn't friends with Comey?
see Washington Post 5/17/2017

Mueller wasn't turned down by Trump to head FBI?
see CNN 6/13/2017

Mueller wasn't in-charge of the FBI?
If you don't know the answer here. There is no hope.

Gossip and innuendo!!!! LOL

3stepsahead • 1 year ago

Why are you to private? PRIVATE= RUSSIAN TROLL.

Neal • 1 year ago

Mary, have you heard about the spy the FBI put in Trump's campaign?

Bye bye blue wave, more like a blue puddle, for the midterms.

Liberals must be defeated not convinced

Carl • 1 year ago

Oh, I thought you were talking about the anti-Trumpers OPINIONS.

ChaoticGood • 1 year ago

If Mueller has a conflict of interest Trump has 10000000x more.

Neal • 1 year ago

Trump's conflict of interest? Show a couple of them.

thor • 1 year ago

Renting out Trump properties to foreign leaders in exchange for favors/money. Paying porn stars to be silent when he's actually having sex with them to hide his activities from the people. I can go on for HOURS if you like