We were unable to load Disqus. If you are a moderator please see our troubleshooting guide.

Andrew Radics • 3 years ago

You know what gets me more infuriated is that sites like Facebook allow these fraud ads on it claiming celebrity endorsements. The one I just saw was Elon Musk investing in this thing. Doesn't anyone at Facebook vet their ads??

binaryscamalerts • 3 years ago

HI Andrew, thanks for the input. We have written about this and you are correct. They are using Elon Musk and false advertising tactics to bait potential customers. I hope they are arrested.

IanM • 3 years ago

They are total scumbags. I started with them about 4 days ago on the basis of an ad on the Bolt blog, This said that Elon Musk had invested $72 mill into the company and will make financial decisions about the company.So i filled the registration form making sure that I did not tick the "I read terms and conditions", since these were nowhere to be seen. i sent them $US500.00. To my surprise I was now dealing with FTO Capital, which I assumed was a subsidiary.
The next day I found that the Elon Musk story was a total fabrication. So I found FTO capital's withdrawal form which asked how much i wanted to withdraw. Since there was no way of typing anything into the window I tapped the button next to it and the sum of $1 appeared. From then on each tap added 1 dollar to the display so that I had to tap the button 500x!! I kid you not. I sent it off.
The poor buggers who make $13000 would be like the old time Morse code telegraph operators.
This triggered a number of phone calls most with very heavy chinese accent, trying to disuade me, play on my greed and every manipulation of a trained salesperson. Then I received an email that I had to supply color photos of ID, identity theft is probably the next thing. I complied,no money as yet. I do not know how these people sleep.

binaryscamalerts • 3 years ago

Hi Ian. You are correct its a total scam. They are using fake news. Very misleading.

IanM • 3 years ago

Is there anything I can do to prevent Identity theft that you know of? I sent them a photo of my driving licence, photo of the credit card I used with some digits covered on the front and number on the back covered,as requested and a phone bill with an address at home. They said this was some regulation before being able to return the money to make sure that I was not laundering money for instance for a terrorist organisation. Clearly just being difficult.

binaryscamalerts • 3 years ago

Just monitor the credit card statement like a hawk. Make sure they dont over charge you. Identity theft is less frequent.

IanM • 3 years ago

I have actually blocked the card for payments to anybody but the account will still receive payments such as a refund. I sent FTO an email informing them of this. The chap at the bank informed me that they could arrange for FTO and entities linked to them to be blacklisted for credit card trade for fraud. I have not heard of this before.
Congratulations on your reviews. People like you should be nominated for Prizes and Awards. Cheers

Sandile • 2 years ago

Well I'm an new bird interested in Bitcoin mining, I registered on the the Bitcoin Code website and my account was immediately ready for a deposit without any requirement of documentation ,they automatically provide you with a broker. I was still shocked by how quickly u can b a millionaire in just even a day. They will send u a direct link , your only link to access the mining website and they will call you and tell you o invest and will even direct you right away for making a deposit. I made an excuse whilst running my research about the broker (Konto FX) and I was instantly receiving calls from DIFFERENT NUMBERS and their interest is in telling you to make a deposit they tell you there's very few space and you must make a deposit immediately. Then again I downloaded the apps (Bitcoin Code ) two versions then again I registered using the very same email address and names ,this time I was directed into a new account + a new broker which when I search on Google doesn't even exist. Login to the link they'll send you using an email and it only directs you for making a deposit , nothing else. No documents verification or any personal info settings. After I told KontoFX that they are a scam they kept asking me why am I saying that , I dropped the call . Today I told them again and they threatened to sue me for accusing the company of being a scam then I made an excuse by an apology then I asked if its possible to make a deposit little by little they said no the minimum amount that can only be DEPOSITED is €250 at first I was told its €260 and immediately they wanted to direct !In making a deposit again and I said I'll do in in my spare time and they kept asking me to explain how to do it. Which completed my investigation.

binaryscamalerts • 2 years ago

Hi Sandile, first of all what country are you logged in from? Secondly, is everything documented properly? Thanks, PJ

Michelle Angela Birkins • 3 years ago

I have my own strategy when it comes to trading , it's obvious the Bitcoin Code SCAM is not effective at generating profits.

binaryscamalerts • 3 years ago

Hi Michelle,
Of course this system is a useless piece of trash. Forex strategies are used daily and generate real income. If you want to reach out we can point you in the right direction.

Andrea Palmer • 3 years ago

I was quite amazed at how Bitcoin Code SCAM was so convincing. I wish I had read your review before. Shame I lost all that money now

binaryscamalerts • 3 years ago

Hi Andrea, thanks for the input. We have warned our members about Bitcoin Code.

Henritte Courcelle • 3 years ago

Bitcoin Code is SCAM for sure!

binaryscamalerts • 3 years ago

Correct!

Radjinder Jha • 3 years ago

why its on fb

binaryscamalerts • 3 years ago

Hello, this is a good question and Facebook has made a decision to ban these kinds of advertisements. Can you send a screenshot?

Cicilie Anette Meland • 3 years ago

hope someone can stop those asholes. tierd of getting e-mail and sms With this shit

binaryscamalerts • 3 years ago

Hi Cicilie. Thanks for the feedback. Did you deposit in the end?

Lilou Pieto • 3 years ago

FTO capital was my broker for a while. I used them to trade crypto and other assets and didn't encounter anything unusual. It's true that I wasn't able to generate much profit but I was still able to cash out.

binaryscamalerts • 3 years ago

Hi Lilou, thanks for your input.

Jane Johnsons • 3 years ago

I am just looking for a secondary income, hence found this Bitcoin Code review.

Sayar Aung • 3 years ago

Please how do I get these crooks off my back? They can't stop calling me

binaryscamalerts • 3 years ago

Hi Sayar, just tell them you are broke it should work.

Jacqueline • 3 years ago

Yes Julie Brandon I have been scamed by FTOCAPITAL invested thousands made thousands but could not get a penny back I am to frightened to give all my passport or bank details to them as they will take my identity or more money out

Olyvia Danielsen • 3 years ago

Hi, I have been trading with FTO Capital for about 6 month, the first time I asked for withdrawal they asked me to present a valid ID, at first, I was frightened and a friend of mine told me it was okay because they just want to make sure that your fund's are secure and to avoid fraud.

binaryscamalerts • 3 years ago

Hi Olivia, This is tricky but technically if you are invested and want to get paid you have to produce official ID and they are right for asking for it. In such cases we usually recommend to send everything to the broker as fast as possible so as to not give them excuses for declining withdrawals. IF you feel you are being cheated and the payouts are not being wired to your bank account then please notify us immediately. We have heard excessive complaints from day traders investing via the BITCOIN CODE SCAM who were refused payouts, however we judge things on a case-by-case basis. TY, PAT

binaryscamalerts • 3 years ago

Hi Jacqueline, how much are you owed? Thanks, Pat

Julie Brandon • 3 years ago

Hi
Just wondering if you have heard of brokers FM Capital it's in London

binaryscamalerts • 3 years ago

Hi Julie, we have not heard of them at all. Please send a link. TY

Leonie Hayward • 3 years ago

Hi there, I am very, very new to this. I am recieving so many e-mails/phone calls after enquiring about the Bitcoin Code. A few months ago I registered and now I am getting different e-mails stating that I have earned 9,000.00 +10,000.00 in each of these e-mails, saying this money is mine to have!!!! follow the proceedures to withdraw. In replying I am unable to send my e-mails or contact anyone. I am worried to go into Bitcoin code website, (if I can), and am not happy about seemingly be sent to all these brokerage companies who wont stop ringing. I have not put monies into this, and I know this should be a warning, but you will always question something to make life a little better for yourself, especially when it sounds a great way of making monies to get back on your feet, unfortunately. Would like hear your a response from you. Cheers Leonie

binaryscamalerts • 3 years ago

Hi Leonie,
Bitcoin Code is a huge scam and we have had an endless swarm of complaints. If you are in the market for a legit crypto robot check out our recommended section:
http://www.binaryscamalerts...

Leonie Hayward • 3 years ago

Thank you so much for your quick response, I so appreciated this and am now deleting every email from them. I will, with any queries ask you for your feed back in the future because of your quick honest, willingness and responsive feedback. Cheers Leonie.

binaryscamalerts • 3 years ago

Sure np.

hartietina9atgmaildotcom • 3 years ago

I registered with vix500 it all started well, first few withdrawals came through with no delays so I deposited more money. I haven't heard from them and I'm getting worried. I have a lot in this account. At this point im considering my options.

binaryscamalerts • 3 years ago

Hi Hartie,
Needless to say this is not the first time we have heard these types of complaints about the Bitcoin Code SCAM. How much did you lose in total? Pat

Dan • 3 years ago

Hi Pat,
I had joined this Bitcoin Code program and had someone calling me every day from an unregulated broker named VCTrader for the past week. I invested around $400 and lost everything in about 4 hours give or take, but thats not the worst part. It's my fault for not doing my due diligence, but when I saw my credit card bill I was shocked to see that I was charged for $2,500. When I tried contacting these people they told me in a very threatening way to keep my mouth shut, but I don't like being threatened so I called up my bank manager who also happens to be my friend. We had drinks and these guys are being reported to the local police. The bitcoin code ended up to be a classic bait and switch scheme, and my account manager Jeremy Hill turned out to be a scammer and liar. This is not what I had planned, but it seems the bank will report them to the local government here and they will not be able to accept credit card transactions any more since they will be blacklisted. Im just sorry I saw this after making the mistake of joining the Bitcoin Code, I should have know it was too good to be true but could not resist it. Anyways, I appreciate you taking the time to warn people like me. Thanks, Dan

binaryscamalerts • 3 years ago

Hi Dan, you are not the fist and probably not the last to get scammed by the Bitcoin Code. There's no way these crooks will not go unpunished for their crimes, its just a matter of time. Anyways, thanks for letting us know and please PM me and we will try to get your money back. TY Pat

Grace J. • 3 years ago

Has anyone gotten their money back from this?

binaryscamalerts • 3 years ago

Hi Grace,
The Bitcoin Code is just awful and people are not being able to cash out their money or winnings. We can't overstate how much of a scam this system is Bitcoin Code has been explained by our staff extensively in 2 in-depth reviews and investigations. It is totally blacklisted and that is a fact, please avoid it and never deposit any money.

Steve Mathews • 3 years ago

Wow just how hard is it to find these prople advertising on these other sites?

Ed Klosic • 3 years ago

Those people out there that write fake reviews are just as bad as the people running this scam.

binaryscamalerts • 3 years ago

Hi Ed,
Yes I agree. There are some fake reviews in regards to the Bitcoin Code and Steve McKay. That is a shameful and despicable act.

Nathan • 3 years ago

The pictures used for these so called reviews dont look like normal pictures a person would use for their accounts. Must be stock photos?

binaryscamalerts • 3 years ago

Hi Nate,
Yes, its stock photos or alternatively some pictures that were stolen from real profiles without the consent of the real person.

Nathan • 3 years ago

Stolen pictures? Wow i didnt even think of that. People will steal anything these days, wont they?

Dylan • 3 years ago

I think what gets people is that little word guarantee. He guarantees $13,000 is 24 hours. Guarantee is like a promise or you get your money back...but i guess thats not the case here.

binaryscamalerts • 3 years ago

Hi Dylan, nothing is guaranteed and this is a bogus Bitcoin offer. These crooks are trying to ride the latest Bitcoin wave of success and in this context bait potential traders. There is a huge difference between a legit bitcoin exchange and bitcoin trading as opposed to what we are seeing here with the Bitcoin Code and Steve McKay. A real BTC exchange will charge you a fee for buying cryptocurrencies, and then you have the option of selling the currency or holding on to it depending on your evaluation of the market. Mining bitcoin is in reality a profession, and there are people who have made millions and retired since then. Satoshi Nakamoto may be real or imaginative, but the amount of Bitcoin Millionaires which have been produced during the past 2-5 years is staggering. We have had a lot of discussions about how to invest in BTC, Bitcoin Mining, BTC price index, AND BTC TO USD spreads and margins. There are a few brokers that offer BTC at reasonable exchange rates, and we keep checking them constantly. So if you want to buy BTC or invest long or short term please message us because we have done all the research and will surely save you all the headache and cut down the learning curve to make sure you get the best margins on your contracts. Just make sure to avoid Bitcoin Code, we know it is an investment scam.

Dylan • 3 years ago

Ive heard of mining bitcoin but have no idea what that means. Do you know? I dont want to get caught by one of these scammers

binaryscamalerts • 3 years ago

Hi Dylan,
Bitcoin mining is the means by which transactions (purchases and sales of the cryptocurrency) are validated and calculated (added or deducted) in the public ledger (AKA block chain). This is also how new bitcoins are released into the market. if you have internet access and some startup money you can start mining. This is the real Bitcoin Code, and it has nothing to do with Steven McKay or the scam brokers introduced here. There are more technical explanations available on sites like github or stackoverflow, but unless you are a programmer it would not make sense.