We were unable to load Disqus. If you are a moderator please see our troubleshooting guide.

Kristi Garland • 7 years ago

I liked their Facebook page. Kristinamarie226@yahoo.com

JillianToo • 7 years ago

I liked the Kismet FB page.

Haley • 7 years ago

Followed on Instagram. Haley_e_holland@hotmail.com

Haley • 7 years ago

Liked on FB. Haley_e_holland@hotmail.com

Eydie Cranford • 7 years ago

I liked them on Facebook! :)
Eydiemillwood@aol.com

Lindsey Berryman • 7 years ago

I "liked" them on Facebook! Lmjuras@gmail.com :)

Laurel • 7 years ago

Liked them on Facebook mrsdecker09@gmail.com

Katie1315 • 7 years ago

I followed on IG (katiebroberts13) katie.roberts13@gmail.com

Katie1315 • 7 years ago

I liked on FB. katie.roberts13@gmail.com

Jamie Caudle • 7 years ago

I also liked their facebook page (Jamie Caudle) mrandmrscaudle@gmail.com!

Such a fun giveaway! I love reading your blog!

Jamie Caudle • 7 years ago

I followed on IG (jlouisecaudle)! mrandmrscaudle@gmail.com

Ashlee • 7 years ago

Followed on IG. ashleef1987@gmail.com

Ashlee • 7 years ago

Liked on facebook. ashleef1987@gmail.com

Melissa • 7 years ago

I liked them on FB - melissa.k.w@hotmail.com

Katie Fowler • 7 years ago

Followed kfowler0426@yahoo.com

Katie Fowler • 7 years ago

Liked kfowler0426@yahoo.com

Sarah • 7 years ago

Liked on Facebook! sarahpstafford@gmail.com

Abby • 7 years ago

Following on Instagram. Hoekstra.ka@gmail.com

Abby • 7 years ago

Liked on facebook. Hoekstra.ka@gmail.com

Marissa Baker • 7 years ago

Liked on Facebook! Marissajoy881@gmail.com

Brandy Andrews • 7 years ago

I liked Kismet on facebook! brandyr01@yahoo.com

Katelun • 7 years ago

I am following Kismet Love Collection on Instagram...currently 31 weeks pregnant! kateluni@gmail.com

Katelun • 7 years ago

I liked Kismet Love Collection on Facebook...currently 31 weeks pregnant! kateluni@gmail.com

Shulamith Webster • 7 years ago

I liked on Facebook! shulamithmonson@gmail.com

Shulamith Webster • 7 years ago

I am following on instagram! shulamithmonson@gmail.com

Nicole • 7 years ago

Following on instagram! (nicole_l_r@hotmail.com)

Nicole • 7 years ago

Liked on facebook! (nicole_l_r@hotmail.com)

Brittany • 7 years ago

Following on Instagram & would love to win for my baby on the way :) brittanyyysmiles@gmail.com

Megan DeJesus • 7 years ago

I'm now following Kismet Love Collection on Instagram! meg.holton@gmail.com

Megan DeJesus • 7 years ago

I "like" Kismet Love Collection on Facebook! meg.holton@gmail.com

Jenna • 7 years ago

Followed on Instagram! crofts.jenna@gmail.com

Jenna • 7 years ago

Liked on Facebook! crofts.jenna@gmail.com

Laura Connell • 7 years ago

Following on Instagram too!

Laura Connell • 7 years ago

Oops! lauraconnell1218@gmail.com

Laura Connell • 7 years ago

Liked on Facebook! lauraconnell1218@gmail.com

forddygirl • 7 years ago

Following on Instagram, too! forddygirl@yahoo.com

forddygirl • 7 years ago

I liked them on Facebook! This is such a cute idea!!! forddygirl@yahoo.com

Allison Cochran Burkhead • 7 years ago

Liked on Facebook! Allisonburkhead@gmail.com

Allison Cochran Burkhead • 7 years ago

Following on instagram! Allisonburkhead@gmail.com

Kendall • 7 years ago

I liked them on Facebook! Kmh@greatproofreading.com

Rebekah Melby Hastings • 7 years ago

I followed her on Instagram! melbytoes@hotmail.com

Rebekah Melby Hastings • 7 years ago

I liked their Facebook page! melbytoes@hotmail.com

Sara N • 7 years ago

I liked their Facebook page!
jsjanichols@att.net

Laura Smith • 7 years ago

I'm following on Instagram. laura{dot}skow{at}gmail{dot}com

Sarina • 7 years ago

Followed them on Facebook. hflandpeace@yahoo.com

Tiffany • 7 years ago

I'm following on Instagram tiffany.p.smith@gmail.com

Tiffany • 7 years ago

I liked them on Facebook tiffany.p.smith@gmail.com

Whitney Aldrich • 7 years ago

I liked them on Facebook! whitneyaldrich@gmail.com

Jessica Lovett • 7 years ago

I followed them on instagram! Triplej2510@yahoo.com

Jessica Lovett • 7 years ago

I "liked" the Facebook page! Triplej2510@yahoo.com