<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" version="2.0"><channel><title>Disqus - Latest Comments for tom222</title><link>http://disqus.com/by/tom222/</link><description></description><atom:link href="http://disqus.com/tom222/comments.rss" rel="self"></atom:link><language>en</language><lastBuildDate>Tue, 25 Aug 2009 05:39:20 -0000</lastBuildDate><item><title>Re: mediabistro.com: FishbowlNY</title><link>http://www.adweek.com/fishbowlny/namethis-com-rescues-the-uncreative/9816#comment-15346300</link><description>&lt;p&gt;Ben Kaufman is now taking payments from clients on NameThis yet not forwarding rewards to the crowd of contributors. It is scandalous Kluster is allowed to operate this scam site.&lt;/p&gt;</description><dc:creator xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/">tom222</dc:creator><pubDate>Tue, 25 Aug 2009 05:39:20 -0000</pubDate></item><item><title>Re: Help irradicate the &amp;#8216;dropped vowel&amp;#8217; menace - use NameThis</title><link>http://14sandwiches.com/2008/07/16/help-irradicate-the-dropped-vowel-menace-use-namethis/#comment-15325296</link><description>&lt;p&gt;At the moment &lt;a href="http://namethis.com" rel="nofollow noopener" target="_blank" title="namethis.com"&gt;namethis.com&lt;/a&gt;, which is operated by Kluster, is not forwarding rewards to winners. I suggest you don’t waste your time there. It is scandalous that they are allowed to operate.&lt;/p&gt;</description><dc:creator xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/">tom222</dc:creator><pubDate>Mon, 24 Aug 2009 16:55:45 -0000</pubDate></item><item><title>Re: Can crowds create brands as well as the pros?</title><link>http://doingwords.com/2008/06/24/can-crowds-create-their-own-branding-as-well-as-the-pros/#comment-15309164</link><description>&lt;p&gt;At the moment &lt;a href="http://namethis.com" rel="nofollow noopener" target="_blank" title="namethis.com"&gt;namethis.com&lt;/a&gt;, which is operated by Kluster, is not forwarding rewards to winners. I suggest you don't waste your time there. It is scandalous that they are allowed to operate.&lt;/p&gt;</description><dc:creator xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/">tom222</dc:creator><pubDate>Mon, 24 Aug 2009 11:08:32 -0000</pubDate></item><item><title>Re: We're surrounded by idiots: NameThis.com - prone to gaming?</title><link>http://idiots.blogspot.com/2008/06/namethiscom-prone-to-gaming.html#comment-15309053</link><description>&lt;p&gt;At the moment &lt;a href="http://namethis.com" rel="nofollow noopener" target="_blank" title="namethis.com"&gt;namethis.com&lt;/a&gt;, which is operated by Kluster, is not forwarding rewards to winners. I suggest you don't waste your time there. It is scandalous that they are allowed to operate.&lt;/p&gt;</description><dc:creator xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/">tom222</dc:creator><pubDate>Mon, 24 Aug 2009 11:05:43 -0000</pubDate></item></channel></rss>