I've received an msn contact request from notifxious@gmail.com this morning. Is it a feature of notifixious or you trying to get in contact with me ? And I would be glad to know how you managed to get my msn address ?
Of course we're not trying to contact you without your permission! If you've received a message it's probably because someone actually gave us your MSN login name... Feel free to send it to me by email (julien@notifixio.us) and I will remove it from our database and tell you more information ab out when it was "entered"...
Perhaps you can take a look at http://www.pleegs.com/. You are working on the same project. En plus vous parlez français tous les deux ça ne risque pas d'être difficile de s'entraider ...
Of course we're not trying to contact you without your permission! If you've received a message it's probably because someone actually gave us your MSN login name... Feel free to send it to me by email (julien@notifixio.us) and I will remove it from our database and tell you more information ab out when it was "entered"...
Sorry for this.