<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<rss version="2.0"><channel><title>Disqus - Latest Comments for SPennLUE</title><link>http://disqus.com/people/00ed729f4179cd0f093783ac8e8da075/</link><description></description><language>en</language><lastBuildDate>Thu, 10 Sep 2009 12:31:53 -0000</lastBuildDate><item><title>Re: Misc.</title><link>http://adamriggins.disqus.com/misc/#comment-5023867</link><description>By any chance did you buy something from a "Information 4 Profit eBay Store" recently?  I just got an e-mail - which referred to me as Adam Riggins - thanking me for some purchase I certainly didn't make.  It also mentioned that I joined some sort of mailing list and it has links to other sites for making money.&lt;br&gt;&lt;br&gt;Maybe we have similar e-mail addresses or something, or maybe it's just spammers at work.  I was just trying to make sure since I've had this address for several years and only recently started receiving bulk mail.&lt;br&gt;&lt;br&gt;I like the site, by the way.</description><dc:creator xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/">SPennLUE</dc:creator><pubDate>Fri, 08 Aug 2008 11:29:26 -0000</pubDate></item><item><title>Re: Q&amp;A: Scribblenauts emerges as breakthrough game for 5th Cell</title><link>http://techflash.disqus.com/qa_scribblenauts_emerges_as_breakthrough_game_for_5th_cell/#comment-16310495</link><description>I saw this linked from &lt;a href="http://scribblenautics.blogspot.com" rel="nofollow"&gt;http://scribblenautics.blogspot.com&lt;/a&gt; and I just wanted to say good job!</description><dc:creator xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/">SPennLUE</dc:creator><pubDate>Thu, 10 Sep 2009 12:31:53 -0000</pubDate></item><item><title>Re: Misc.</title><link>http://adamriggins.disqus.com/misc/#comment-19235420</link><description>By any chance did you buy something from a "Information 4 Profit eBay Store" recently?  I just got an e-mail - which referred to me as Adam Riggins - thanking me for some purchase I certainly didn't make.  It also mentioned that I joined some sort of mailing list and it has links to other sites for making money.&lt;br&gt;&lt;br&gt;Maybe we have similar e-mail addresses or something, or maybe it's just spammers at work.  I was just trying to make sure since I've had this address for several years and only recently started receiving bulk mail.&lt;br&gt;&lt;br&gt;I like the site, by the way.</description><dc:creator xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/">SPennLUE</dc:creator><pubDate>Fri, 08 Aug 2008 11:29:26 -0000</pubDate></item></channel></rss>