<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" version="2.0"><channel><title>Disqus - Latest Comments for glaw</title><link>http://disqus.com/by/glaw/</link><description></description><atom:link href="http://disqus.com/glaw/comments.rss" rel="self"></atom:link><language>en</language><lastBuildDate>Sun, 17 May 2009 19:49:04 -0000</lastBuildDate><item><title>Re: Being a Bad BOT!</title><link>http://www.tech-linkblog.com/2009/02/being-a-bad-bot.html/#comment-9481724</link><description>&lt;p&gt;Thanks for your help.&lt;/p&gt;&lt;p&gt;I don't know for sure that this is where the injection comes from it is just&lt;br&gt;that I can see this site registering many hits in the days before the&lt;br&gt;injections and it has this pattern 3 or 4 times.&lt;/p&gt;&lt;p&gt;I'll let you know as I continue my work.&lt;/p&gt;&lt;p&gt;Greg Lawson&lt;br&gt;The Back Shop &amp;amp; Sleep Center, Inc.&lt;br&gt;Retail and Corporate Contract Ergonomics&lt;br&gt;A Certified Veteran Owned Small Business&lt;br&gt;Berkeley  San Rafael&lt;br&gt;greg@backshop.us&lt;/p&gt;</description><dc:creator xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/">glaw</dc:creator><pubDate>Sun, 17 May 2009 19:49:04 -0000</pubDate></item><item><title>Re: Being a Bad BOT!</title><link>http://www.tech-linkblog.com/2009/02/being-a-bad-bot.html/#comment-9480874</link><description>&lt;p&gt;I too have been probed by kintiskton llc . I also have had malware injected into my files leading to Google flagging my site. This is the 4th time this has happened. Not sure if all hits are coming from the same address  or not.&lt;/p&gt;</description><dc:creator xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/">glaw</dc:creator><pubDate>Sun, 17 May 2009 18:34:13 -0000</pubDate></item></channel></rss>