We were unable to load Disqus. If you are a moderator please see our troubleshooting guide.

seattle61 • 2 years ago

It must be with Lerner's emails. It's amazing how demoKKKraps are always losing paperwork and emails. Time for them to lose the Senate.

RestoreAmerica • 2 years ago

We know where these complaints are. They are in Harry Reids desk with the countless Congressional bills that have been voted on, approved by Congress and sent to Reid.

WeCanWinThisFight • 2 years ago

The more they get away with, the more brazen they become... it's time to end the corruption.

Cathy • 2 years ago

Bi partisan bills we might add

Realist4U • 2 years ago

"Finders keepers, losers weepers."

Time_4A_Change • 2 years ago

More of the same old "the dog ate my homework" excuses shlt from the Scumocrats.

Or the Obama ate my Dog defense - PETA is upset.

Now THAT'S funny!

Sum1Lszfalt • 2 years ago

He only eats Weiner dogs.

bobdog19006 • 2 years ago

Nice hard drive. Be a shame if something untoward should happen to it. These things fail all the time, when you least expect it.

anothercrawfish • 2 years ago

LOL!!! "Democrat-controlled Senate Select Committee on Ethics". That's like saying the "Klu-Klux-Klan committee on race relations".

bobdog19006 • 2 years ago

There are others. There's the United Nations Human Rights Commission, or the US Department of Racial Justice. Or the National Labor Relations Board. Or the Civil Rights Commission. Or the Minneapolis Board of Elections.

Enjoy your stay in Casablanca, but be careful. Vultures. Vultures everywhere.

96leroy • 2 years ago

It's EXACTLY like saying that considering who created and participated in the KK K.

YOaC • 2 years ago

Is anyone surprised by this, .. really?

Expecting Democrats to investigate Democrats is to live in a fantasy.

dougq • 2 years ago

Yeah, well, do you think that when the establishment GOP takes over in January they will do anything about this ethics complaint? They won't. Instead of sending them all to jail, they'll sweep it under the rug, because the establishment doesn't want to fix the government's trampling all over us, they just want to be in charge of it.

Guest • 2 years ago

Truer words have never been spoken. That being said I hope you, and I, are wrong. ;) Hope all is well.

Unhappy American • 2 years ago

If the Pubs take the Senate, theres more to do then can be handled.

crankedup • 2 years ago

The federal government is not capable of policing or repairing itself. There is absolutely no desire on the part of the people on the inside to change anything. The US Senate, like most government agencies and bureaus, exist primarily for the purpose of supporting the continued good health of the senate and the accrual of personal benefits to the individuals who comprise it. This phenomena has been well recognized and documented for well over a century. Virtually all agencies, departments, bureaus, etc sooner or later abandon what ever the primary mission or goal that was used to justified their creation in favor of the primary goal of growing and strengthening the organization.

Artful Dodger • 2 years ago

Very true. This was something that the founding fathers worried about a great deal, which is why they put Article V in the Constitution. Time to yank the power away from the crooks in Washington and return it to the states. People that live in your community are more likely to have your interests in mind than people that live 2,000 miles away.

JT • 2 years ago

Spot on...Why send our money to Washington to get a fraction of it back with strings attached?...Abolish the IRS and bill the States directly for their share of the Federal budget approved by our elected representatives....Health,Welfare, Education should be the responsibility of the State and local officials...And how the individual States raise the monies to run the limited Federal Government is the peoples choice...Property taxes? Sales tax? Resource development? Income tax? Lotteries? Flat fee per resident? Whatever works for the folks that reside in that State...The Federal budget would be closely watched by the State and the State budget would be more closely watched by the people...

Guest • 2 years ago
Artful Dodger • 2 years ago

Speaking as a former federal employee that was chewed up and spit out, I can attest to the truth of your statement.

NJman • 2 years ago

I prefer to fly under the radar.

Unhappy American • 2 years ago

Most turds float to the top.

Rajahaan Lanq • 2 years ago

This is the new normal. Just come up with something like the dog ate my homework, then stall until no one cares anymore. Everyone with half a brain knows what's going on, but they've realized that many people don't have half a brain, and that the average attention span is about five minutes.

I'd argue that five minutes is being quite generous.

Lost complaints, lost emails, lost recollections of events ... it seems one of the most well developed talents Dems have is to conveniently losing things.

empiresentry • 2 years ago

Dem Dimentia... its an illness

NTSU • 2 years ago

lost hard drives....

stopthemorons • 2 years ago

When I post to articles like this that are about the crooked acts of the dumocrat party, I do so without civility and use words that are as vile as the words that I use. These folks deserve absolutely zero respect. They deserve absolutely zero appreciation. They deserve absolutely nothing that would describe they political service as having done so with a speck of honor. They are traitors to our country, although not in the regular sense. They have betrayed their country as much as anyone who has ever taken their state secrets and sold those secrets to an enemy of our country. They insult our country, our veterans (alive and deceased) and the founders of our country. After this election, may they never control anything except their bowels.

nopc4me • 2 years ago

To quote the Church lady "HOW CONVENIENT."

John_In_Michigan • 2 years ago

The corruption in the Democrat party is staggering. The evidence has accumulated into a mountain. When the Republicans get control of the Senate there must be an accounting by Reid & Co. No "gentlemens' agreement" to ignore this.

MadMen • 2 years ago

its obvious the only way for libs to win, is to cheat or smear someone, they never just actually run on themselves.

docdave88 • 2 years ago

((laughing uncontrollably))

((wiping eyes))

((gasping))

Does ANYONE believe a single word that spews from ANY democrat's piehole the days? Anyone?

((holding sides))

((gasping))

ANYONE?!

Bueller ... Bueller?

docdave88 • 2 years ago

Sorry, I don't get the connection.

It's a movie reference that ties onto calling for someone who isn't there.

docdave88 • 2 years ago

ahhhhhhh Suggesting that like Ferris there aren't any who believe it?

That's it.

NJman • 2 years ago

Low information voters who are more interested in what Kim Kardashian is wearing today?

docdave88 • 2 years ago

I know they will repeat it as if it is gospel. But do you really think they believe it?

NJman • 2 years ago

It really does not matter when they pull that lever in the booth. It is sad that those uninformed dolts votes count the same as informed voters.

docdave88 • 2 years ago

Unfortunately, under the rules, even the stupid can vote.

Guest • 2 years ago

The republicans better do something more than throw a few good-for-nothing investigations here. America demands that these criminals be cuffed already.

BlackR1 • 2 years ago

They "lost" it... Well libtards, you sure did...

mmmilesll • 2 years ago

This pos needs to be in prison

Dawg • 2 years ago

I read till I got to Chair Senator Barbara Boxer and I didn't need to read further. Barbara is the poster child for Senate corruption. She has no shame.

Guest • 2 years ago
empiresentry • 2 years ago

buried in the papers under his desk.
There are two reasons Dims are scared of losing their slots in a few days:
1.one is losing their self centered self serving power regardless of what Americans need,
2. they will have to move all those papers to somewhere. and hire shredding companies

philip bergen • 2 years ago

any thing ,any way for the cause. The cause comes first, lie, cheat , evade, destroy, its all relevant for the cause. Liberalism is a disease of mental judgement.