<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" version="2.0"><channel><title>Disqus - Latest Comments for backx</title><link>http://disqus.com/by/backx/</link><description></description><atom:link href="http://disqus.com/backx/comments.rss" rel="self"></atom:link><language>en</language><lastBuildDate>Thu, 13 Aug 2009 08:55:50 -0000</lastBuildDate><item><title>Re: Fake tech support call scam &amp;#8211; supportonclick, systemrecure and logmein123.com</title><link>https://www.digitaltoast.co.uk/supportonclick-systemrecure-scam#comment-14775302</link><description>&lt;p&gt;there not from microsoft but they are telling people they are thanks digitaltoast for your very infomative web site and help in verifing the senders of these bogas posts i hate my privace to be breached by any one let alone by people like this we in aus have very big issues with these kind of people at the moment and i pray they will not have a negative effect on people of there race i hope they see this and feel some sort of remorce for there actions what goes around comes around if they dont stop neither will i (boxing history for however many rounds it takes to stop these people affecting and infecting good wholesome hardworking hardhitting people &lt;/p&gt;</description><dc:creator xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/">backx</dc:creator><pubDate>Thu, 13 Aug 2009 08:55:50 -0000</pubDate></item><item><title>Re: Fake tech support call scam &amp;#8211; supportonclick, systemrecure and logmein123.com</title><link>https://www.digitaltoast.co.uk/supportonclick-systemrecure-scam#comment-14770406</link><description>&lt;p&gt;wonder who you work for........&lt;/p&gt;</description><dc:creator xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/">backx</dc:creator><pubDate>Thu, 13 Aug 2009 05:56:04 -0000</pubDate></item><item><title>Re: Fake tech support call scam &amp;#8211; supportonclick, systemrecure and logmein123.com</title><link>https://www.digitaltoast.co.uk/supportonclick-systemrecure-scam#comment-14770361</link><description>&lt;p&gt;please stop these people if you (the moderator) knows the ip address block there comments system recure support on click tech on support all the same rip off virus spreding no hopers i hope everybody complains to microsoft and buys an apple........&lt;/p&gt;</description><dc:creator xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/">backx</dc:creator><pubDate>Thu, 13 Aug 2009 05:53:19 -0000</pubDate></item><item><title>Re: Fake tech support call scam &amp;#8211; supportonclick, systemrecure and logmein123.com</title><link>https://www.digitaltoast.co.uk/supportonclick-systemrecure-scam#comment-12531436</link><description>&lt;p&gt;got me one night after long days work said they were from microsoft took control of my computer after google search got onto scam turn all connections off said com stoped got phone and recorded as you advissed didnt pay or go through with any thing but they allready had control of my comp found out where this company opperates from and who it is reg to Arun T Paul, 56 A Pratapaditya place, Kolkata West Bengal under a gmail account - systemrecure@gmail.com&lt;br&gt;left email  they got back to me and saidWell, Can you specify the greivances so that we can take care of it. Anyways we apologise if  any inconvenience caused to you. Kindly let us know about the issue.&lt;/p&gt;&lt;p&gt;Thanks &lt;br&gt;System Recure Team so i did said how about saying  you are microsoft certifed technitions?&lt;br&gt;still havent got back to me yet funny that all new posts on this site saying how good they are wonder who they work for had nothing but troble with my comp since .new addministrator accounts added to user accounts couldent update windows microsoft has help resolve all issues but when they responed to me noticed my email name as the person who sent it will keep you updated whith progress&lt;/p&gt;</description><dc:creator xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/">backx</dc:creator><pubDate>Sun, 12 Jul 2009 03:01:13 -0000</pubDate></item><item><title>Re: Fake tech support call scam &amp;#8211; supportonclick, systemrecure and logmein123.com</title><link>https://www.digitaltoast.co.uk/supportonclick-systemrecure-scam#comment-12531216</link><description>&lt;p&gt;i wonder who you work for maybe systemrecure@gmail.com&lt;/p&gt;</description><dc:creator xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/">backx</dc:creator><pubDate>Sun, 12 Jul 2009 02:32:43 -0000</pubDate></item><item><title>Re: Fake tech support call scam &amp;#8211; supportonclick, systemrecure and logmein123.com</title><link>https://www.digitaltoast.co.uk/supportonclick-systemrecure-scam#comment-12531144</link><description>&lt;p&gt;got full audio of phone call better still email systemrecure@gmail&lt;/p&gt;</description><dc:creator xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/">backx</dc:creator><pubDate>Sun, 12 Jul 2009 02:24:24 -0000</pubDate></item></channel></rss>