<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" version="2.0"><channel><title>Disqus - Latest Comments for Subramanium</title><link>http://disqus.com/by/Subramanium/</link><description></description><atom:link href="http://disqus.com/Subramanium/comments.rss" rel="self"></atom:link><language>en</language><lastBuildDate>Tue, 11 Aug 2009 09:04:30 -0000</lastBuildDate><item><title>Re: Fake tech support call scam &amp;#8211; supportonclick, systemrecure and logmein123.com</title><link>https://www.digitaltoast.co.uk/supportonclick-systemrecure-scam#comment-14628607</link><description>&lt;p&gt;Tech On support Rocks...Exceptional Service by them&lt;/p&gt;</description><dc:creator xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/">Subramanium</dc:creator><pubDate>Tue, 11 Aug 2009 09:04:30 -0000</pubDate></item><item><title>Re: Fake tech support call scam &amp;#8211; supportonclick, systemrecure and logmein123.com</title><link>https://www.digitaltoast.co.uk/supportonclick-systemrecure-scam#comment-14628564</link><description>&lt;p&gt;I recieved the same kind of the call yeserday.My computer was badly effected by virus and it was really very slow.Tech On Support guys helped me a lot.Yes they charged me 55 GBP for the service and promoised me to provide me a 1 year free support for my computer.My computer is fine now.Thank you tech on support for your help....&lt;/p&gt;</description><dc:creator xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/">Subramanium</dc:creator><pubDate>Tue, 11 Aug 2009 09:02:50 -0000</pubDate></item></channel></rss>